Home News All Shows Artist Castle Concerts Pre Sales and Competition Join Us


Michael Nesmith
Michael Nesmith
Date: Wed 24-Sep-14
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
Sharon Shannon
Sharon Shannon
Date: Sun 28-Sep-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Max Jury
Max Jury
Date: Wed 01-Oct-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Nice n Sleazy
Picturehouse
Picturehouse
Date: Thu 02-Oct-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Roachford
Roachford
Date: Fri 03-Oct-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Horse
Horse
Date: Sat 04-Oct-14
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
Buzzcocks
Buzzcocks
Date: Sat 04-Oct-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
Horse
Horse
Date: Sun 05-Oct-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: The Old Fruitmarket
Max Jury
Max Jury
Date: Tue 07-Oct-14
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Elvis Costello
Elvis Costello
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 18-Oct-14
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Usher Hall
Old Crow Medicine Show
Old Crow Medicine Show
Date: Wed 22-Oct-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
Scott Matthews
Scott Matthews
Date: Thu 23-Oct-14
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings
Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings
Date: Fri 24-Oct-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
Scott Matthews
Scott Matthews
Date: Fri 24-Oct-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Heather Peace
Heather Peace
Date: Sat 25-Oct-14
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
Ben Watt Trio
Ben Watt Trio
Date: Mon 27-Oct-14
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Barr Brothers
Barr Brothers
Date: Tue 28-Oct-14
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Wakey! Wakey!
Wakey! Wakey!
Date: Tue 28-Oct-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Camille O Sullivan
Camille O Sullivan
Date: Wed 29-Oct-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
My Brightest Diamond
My Brightest Diamond
Date: Thu 30-Oct-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Darius Rucker
Darius Rucker
Date: Sun 02-Nov-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
The Remote 2014 Scottish Tour
Date: Tue 11-Nov-14
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: The Lemon Tree
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
The Remote Scottish Tour
Date: Thu 13-Nov-14
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
John Waters
John Waters
Carsick - This filthy world Volume 2
Date: Fri 14-Nov-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 Academy
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
The Remote Scottish Tour
Date: Fri 14-Nov-14
Town: Dundee
Venue: Fat Sams
Bob Mould
Bob Mould
Date: Sat 15-Nov-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
The Remote Scottish Tour
Date: Sat 15-Nov-14
Town: Airdrie
Venue: Town Hall
Jackson Browne
Jackson Browne
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 21-Nov-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Electric Six
Electric Six
Date: Thu 27-Nov-14
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Liquid Room
The Human League
The Human League
Date: Wed 03-Dec-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Concert Hall
Imelda May
Imelda May
Date: Wed 10-Dec-14
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
The Beards
The Beards
Date: Fri 12-Dec-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
The Beards
The Beards
Date: Sat 13-Dec-14
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: La Belle Angele
Glasvegas
Glasvegas
Date: Sun 21-Dec-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: The Old Fruitmarket



Sign Up here for more info, exclusive competitions and pre-sale tickets!