Home News All Shows Artist Castle Concerts Pre Sales and Competition Join Us


Electric Six
Electric Six
Date: Thu 27-Nov-14
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Liquid Room
James King & The Lonewolves
James King & The Lonewolves
Date: Thu 27-Nov-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
The Human League
The Human League
Date: Wed 03-Dec-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Concert Hall
Imelda May
Imelda May
Date: Wed 10-Dec-14
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
Steve Cradock Band
Steve Cradock Band
Date: Wed 10-Dec-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Steve Cradock Band
Steve Cradock Band
Date: Thu 11-Dec-14
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: The Lemon Tree
The Beards
The Beards
Date: Fri 12-Dec-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Steve Cradock Band
Steve Cradock Band
Date: Fri 12-Dec-14
Town: Dundee
Venue: Fat Sams
The Beards
The Beards
Date: Sat 13-Dec-14
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: La Belle Angele
Steve Cradock Band
Steve Cradock Band
Date: Sat 13-Dec-14
Town: PJ Malloys
Venue: Dunfermline
Steve Cradock Band
Steve Cradock Band
Date: Sun 14-Dec-14
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Glasvegas
Glasvegas
Date: Sun 21-Dec-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: The Old Fruitmarket
The Silencers
The Silencers
Date: Sat 27-Dec-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
The Silencers
The Silencers
Date: Sun 28-Dec-14
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie
Date: Fri 30-Jan-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
Macy Gray
Macy Gray
Date: Sun 08-Feb-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
25th Anniversary Acoustic Tour
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 13-Feb-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
25th Anniversary Acoustic Tour
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 20-Feb-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
25th Anniversary Acoustic Tour
Date: Mon 23-Feb-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Picturehouse
Picturehouse
Date: Sat 28-Feb-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 07-Mar-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro
Stiff Little Fingers
Stiff Little Fingers
Date: Tue 17-Mar-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowlands
The Unthanks
The Unthanks
Date: Fri 20-Mar-15
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
Sleater - Kinney
Sleater - Kinney
Date: Wed 25-Mar-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
Nick Cave
Nick Cave
Sold Out!
Date: Sun 26-Apr-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Nick Cave
Nick Cave
Sold Out!
Date: Tue 28-Apr-15
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Playhouse
Al Stewart
Al Stewart
Date: Wed 29-Apr-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Public Service Broadcasting
Public Service Broadcasting
Date: Sat 02-May-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
ToTo
ToTo
Date: Thu 21-May-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Don McLean
Don McLean
Date: Tue 26-May-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Don McLean
Don McLean
Date: Wed 27-May-15
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall



Sign Up here for more info, exclusive competitions and pre-sale tickets!