Home News All Shows Artist Castle Concerts Pre Sales and Competition Join Us


Magners Summer Nights
Magners Summer Nights
King Creosote
Date: Thu 06-Aug-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: The Kelvingrove Bandstand Kelvingrove Park
Magners Summer Nights
Magners Summer Nights
Roddy Frame
Date: Fri 07-Aug-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: The Kelvingrove Bandstand Kelvingrove Park
Magners Summer Nights
Magners Summer Nights
GLASVEGAS
Date: Sat 08-Aug-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: The Kelvingrove Bandstand Kelvingrove Park
Magners Summer Nights
Magners Summer Nights
Electric Honey Sessions
Date: Sun 09-Aug-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: The Kelvingrove Bandstand Kelvingrove Park
Magners Summer Nights
Magners Summer Nights
Joan Armatrading
Date: Thu 13-Aug-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: The Kelvingrove Bandstand Kelvingrove Park
Magners Summer Nights
Magners Summer Nights
Bend Folds & yMusic
Date: Fri 14-Aug-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: The Kelvingrove Bandstand Kelvingrove Park
Magners Summer Nights
Magners Summer Nights
Echo & The Bunnymen
Date: Sat 15-Aug-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: The Kelvingrove Bandstand Kelvingrove Park
Magners Summer Nights
Magners Summer Nights
James
Date: Wed 26-Aug-15
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Ross Bandstand Princes Street Gardens
Magners Summer Nights
Magners Summer Nights
The Flaming Lips
Date: Thu 27-Aug-15
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Ross Bandstand Princes Street Gardens
Magners Summer Nights
Magners Summer Nights
The Waterboys
Date: Fri 28-Aug-15
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Ross Bandstand Princes Street Gardens
Will Hoge
Will Hoge
Date: Mon 07-Sep-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
Crosby, Stills and Nash
Crosby, Stills and Nash
Date: Tue 15-Sep-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Art Garfunkel
Art Garfunkel
Date: Thu 24-Sep-15
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
September Songs Weekend - Stripped with Strings Show
Date: Fri 25-Sep-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
Ryan Keen
Ryan Keen
Date: Sat 26-Sep-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Broadcast
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
September Songs Weekend - Full Band Show
Date: Sat 26-Sep-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
John & Jacob
John & Jacob
Date: Thu 08-Oct-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Stereo
John & Jacob
John & Jacob
Date: Fri 09-Oct-15
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Vukovi
Vukovi
Date: Sat 10-Oct-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Art School
Sisters of Mercy
Sisters of Mercy
Date: Mon 12-Oct-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie
Date: Thu 15-Oct-15
Town: inverness
Venue: Ironworks
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie
Date: Fri 16-Oct-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie
Date: Sat 17-Oct-15
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
James King & The Lonewolves
James King & The Lonewolves
Date: Sat 17-Oct-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Drygate Brewery
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie
Date: Sun 18-Oct-15
Town: Dundee
Venue: Fat Sams
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Tue 27-Oct-15
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Simon & Oscar
Simon & Oscar
Date: Wed 28-Oct-15
Town: Greenock
Venue: Beacon Arts Centre
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Thu 29-Oct-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Simon & Oscar
Simon & Oscar
Date: Thu 29-Oct-15
Town: Dunfermline
Venue: Carnegie Hall
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Fri 30-Oct-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowlands
Randy Newman
Randy Newman
Date: Fri 30-Oct-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
The Christians
The Christians
Date: Fri 06-Nov-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Tom Robinson & Band
Tom Robinson & Band
Date: Fri 06-Nov-15
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
Hothouse Flowers
Hothouse Flowers
Date: Fri 06-Nov-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowlands
Tom Robinson & Band
Tom Robinson & Band
Date: Sat 07-Nov-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Mon 09-Nov-15
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Music Hall
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Tue 10-Nov-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Tue 10-Nov-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowlands
Garbage
Garbage
Date: Sat 14-Nov-15
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Kacey Musgraves
Kacey Musgraves
Date: Sun 15-Nov-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
Public Service Broadcasting
Public Service Broadcasting
Date: Tue 17-Nov-15
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
Striking Matches
Striking Matches
Date: Wed 18-Nov-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Average White Band
Average White Band
Date: Wed 25-Nov-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: The Queens Hall
Electric Six
Electric Six
Date: Thu 26-Nov-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Date: Thu 26-Nov-15
Town: Motherwell
Venue: Concert Hall
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Date: Fri 27-Nov-15
Town: Glenrothes
Venue: Rothes Hall
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg
Date: Fri 27-Nov-15
Town: Inverness
Venue: Eden Court Theatre
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Date: Sat 28-Nov-15
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: AECC
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg
Date: Sat 28-Nov-15
Town: Findhorn
Venue: Universal Hall
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg
Date: Sun 29-Nov-15
Town: The Lemon Tree
Venue: Aberdeen
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Date: Tue 01-Dec-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg
Date: Tue 01-Dec-15
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Date: Wed 02-Dec-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg
Date: Wed 02-Dec-15
Town: Perth
Venue: Concert Hall
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg
Date: Thu 03-Dec-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
Matt Berry & the Maypoles
Matt Berry & the Maypoles
Date: Thu 03-Dec-15
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Date: Fri 04-Dec-15
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Playhouse
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Date: Sat 05-Dec-15
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Playhouse
Henry Rollins
Henry Rollins
Date: Mon 18-Jan-16
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 Academy
The Dixie Chicks
The Dixie Chicks
Date: Tue 03-May-16
Town: Glasgow
Venue: The Hydro
Gordon Lightfoot
Gordon Lightfoot
Date: Wed 18-May-16
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall



Sign Up here for more info, exclusive competitions and pre-sale tickets!