Home News All Shows Artist Castle Concerts Pre Sales and Competition Join Us


Jamie Lawson
Jamie Lawson
Date: Thu 08-Mar-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: St Lukeís
Randy Newman
Randy Newman
CANCELLED
Just Announced!
Date: Thu 08-Mar-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Sarah Darling
Sarah Darling
Date: Mon 12-Mar-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Jonathan Wilson
Jonathan Wilson
Date: Wed 14-Mar-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Stiff Little Fingers
Stiff Little Fingers
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 17-Mar-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
ToTo
ToTo
Date: Sun 08-Apr-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SEC Armadillo
Nerina Pallot
Nerina Pallot
Date: Tue 10-Apr-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Public Service Broadcasting
Public Service Broadcasting
Date: Sat 14-Apr-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Eric Bibb
Eric Bibb
Date: Tue 17-Apr-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Eric Bibb
Eric Bibb
Date: Wed 18-Apr-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
Callaghan
Callaghan
Date: Mon 23-Apr-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Ciaran Lavery
Ciaran Lavery
Date: Mon 23-Apr-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Sold Out!
Date: Tue 24-Apr-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro
Peter Hammill
Peter Hammill
Date: Tue 24-Apr-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Ciaran Lavery
Ciaran Lavery
Date: Tue 24-Apr-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Glad Cafe
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Date: Wed 25-Apr-18
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: BHGE Arena
Siobhan Wilson
Siobhan Wilson
Date: Sat 28-Apr-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Reid Concert Hall
Tax The Heat
Tax The Heat
Date: Sun 29-Apr-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Stereo
Scott Matthews
Scott Matthews
Date: Thu 10-May-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Ben Folds
Ben Folds
Date: Mon 14-May-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Don McLean
Don McLean
Date: Tue 15-May-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Don McLean
Don McLean
Date: Wed 16-May-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Echo and the Bunnymen
Echo and the Bunnymen
Date: Wed 23-May-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Laura Veirs
Laura Veirs
Date: Tue 05-Jun-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 09-Jun-18
Town: Dunfermline
Venue: Alhambra
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Date: Sun 10-Jun-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Festival Theatre
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Date: Mon 11-Jun-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
David Byrne
David Byrne
Date: Fri 15-Jun-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Fri 29-Jun-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Playhouse
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Sat 30-Jun-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Rufus Wainwright
Rufus Wainwright
Date: Mon 02-Jul-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Royal Lyceum Theatre
Rufus Wainwright
Rufus Wainwright
Date: Tue 03-Jul-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Royal Lyceum Theatre
IL DIVO
IL DIVO
Castle Concerts
Date: Fri 13-Jul-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Castle Concerts
Date: Thu 19-Jul-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Bananarama
Bananarama
Castle Concerts
Date: Fri 20-Jul-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Castle Concerts
Date: Sat 21-Jul-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 28-Jul-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Date: Sun 29-Jul-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Pretenders
Sold Out!
Date: Mon 30-Jul-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Bryan Ferry
Sold Out!
Date: Tue 31-Jul-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
First Aid Kit
Sold Out!
Date: Wed 01-Aug-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
John Prine
Date: Thu 02-Aug-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
OMD
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 03-Aug-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
James Grant
Date: Sat 04-Aug-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Fleet Foxes
Sold Out!
Date: Mon 06-Aug-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Imelda May
Date: Mon 06-Aug-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Jimmy Cliff
Date: Wed 08-Aug-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Van Morrison
Sold Out!
Date: Thu 09-Aug-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
The Fratellis
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 10-Aug-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Roddy Frame
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 11-Aug-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
TheThe
TheThe
Date: Tue 04-Sep-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
TheThe
TheThe
Date: Wed 05-Sep-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
They Might Be Giants
They Might Be Giants
Date: Fri 05-Oct-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Wed 31-Oct-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Thu 01-Nov-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Festival Theatre
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Sat 03-Nov-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Fat Freddys Drop
Fat Freddys Drop
Date: Wed 07-Nov-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 09-Nov-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Playhouse
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 10-Nov-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Playhouse
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Thu 15-Nov-18
Town: Dunfermline
Venue: Alhambra
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 16-Nov-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 Academy
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 17-Nov-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 Academy
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Thu 22-Nov-18
Town: Perth
Venue: Concert Hall
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 23-Nov-18
Town: Inverness
Venue: Leisure Centre
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Date: Sat 24-Nov-18
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: AECC BHGE Arena
The Human League
The Human League
Date: Sun 25-Nov-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SEC Armadillo
Frankie Valli
Frankie Valli
Date: Thu 29-Nov-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Thu 13-Dec-18
Town: Motherwell
Venue: Concert Hall
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 14-Dec-18
Town: Stirling
Venue: Albert Halls
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 15-Dec-18
Town: Dundee
Venue: Caird Hall



Sign Up here for more info, exclusive competitions and pre-sale tickets!