Home News All Shows Artist Castle Concerts Pre Sales and Competition Join Us


Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
Pocketful of Stones Tour
Just Announced!
Date: Fri 24-Nov-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
Pocketful of Stones Tour
Just Announced!
Date: Sat 25-Nov-17
Town: Hamilton
Venue: The Townhouse
Rhiannon Giddens
Rhiannon Giddens
Date: Sun 26-Nov-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Emily Barker
Emily Barker
Date: Wed 29-Nov-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Eivor
Eivor
Date: Thu 30-Nov-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
St Etienne
St Etienne
Just Announced!
Date: Fri 01-Dec-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
Liam Gallagher
Liam Gallagher
Sold Out!
Date: Mon 04-Dec-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro
Hipsway
Hipsway
Date: Fri 08-Dec-17
Town: Dundee
Venue: Fat Sams
Hipsway
Hipsway
Date: Sat 09-Dec-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
Low Cut Connie
Low Cut Connie
Date: Sat 09-Dec-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Hipsway
Hipsway
Sold Out!
Date: Sun 10-Dec-17
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Lemon Tree
Low Cut Connie
Low Cut Connie
Date: Sun 10-Dec-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Nice n Sleazy
Hipsway
Hipsway
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 15-Dec-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
Mogwai
Mogwai
Date: Sat 16-Dec-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro
Hipsway
Hipsway
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 16-Dec-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
China Crisis
China Crisis
Date: Sat 16-Dec-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Wed 20-Dec-17
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Beach Ballroom
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Thu 21-Dec-17
Town: Inverness
Venue: Ironworks
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Fri 22-Dec-17
Town: Kilmarnock
Venue: Grand Hall
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Sat 23-Dec-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: o2 Academy
The Silencers
The Silencers
Date: Sat 23-Dec-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
To Kill a King
To Kill a King
Date: Fri 19-Jan-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Drygate Brewery
Jeff Tweedy
Jeff Tweedy
Date: Wed 31-Jan-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie
Date: Thu 01-Feb-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
Michael Rother
Michael Rother
Date: Fri 09-Feb-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Henry Rollins
Henry Rollins
Travel Slideshow
Date: Sat 10-Feb-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Mitchell Library Theatre
Electric Six
Electric Six
Date: Thu 22-Feb-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Lloyd Cole
Lloyd Cole
Date: Thu 22-Feb-18
Town: Cumnock
Venue: Town Hall
Stereophonics
Stereophonics
Date: Fri 23-Feb-18
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: AECC Arena
Stereophonics
Stereophonics
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 24-Feb-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro
Randy Newman
Randy Newman
Just Announced!
Date: Thu 08-Mar-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Stiff Little Fingers
Stiff Little Fingers
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 17-Mar-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
ToTo
ToTo
Date: Sun 08-Apr-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SEC Armadillo
Nerina Pallot
Nerina Pallot
Date: Tue 10-Apr-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Public Service Broadcasting
Public Service Broadcasting
Date: Sat 14-Apr-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Eric Bibb
Eric Bibb
Date: Tue 17-Apr-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Eric Bibb
Eric Bibb
Date: Wed 18-Apr-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
Callaghan
Callaghan
Date: Mon 23-Apr-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Date: Tue 24-Apr-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Date: Wed 25-Apr-18
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: BHGE Arena
Don McLean
Don McLean
Date: Tue 15-May-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Don McLean
Don McLean
Date: Wed 16-May-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Fri 29-Jun-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Playhouse
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Sat 30-Jun-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
They Might Be Giants
They Might Be Giants
Date: Fri 05-Oct-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
Fat Freddys Drop
Fat Freddys Drop
Date: Wed 07-Nov-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC



Sign Up here for more info, exclusive competitions and pre-sale tickets!